Help me in the garden and to practice English in Almgor, Israel

Country

Israel

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi my name is moshe I live in the north of the Sea of ​​Galilee in a beautiful and special place with a stunning view. I need help in the garden and yard. I would love to meet new people and practice my English. Possibility of accommodation in a guest unit.
    I can reach up to 4 people. I would love to have knowledge of a vegetable garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i leave in an isolated place near a lake ( galil sea) there is an amizing nature , old church.
    its a very special place with good energy.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have a vegetable garden, Gardening help and other help in the house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    privet room with bathroom if available
    or a large tent with cooling chiller

    The food will be purchased together. I am vegan at home so if guests want products I do not have at home. They will have to buy their own. Almagor has a grocery store and everything is there. Guests have their own kitchen. I'd love to be cooked and we'll have dinner together.
    For helping hours 3 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week this is excellent. I am flexible about hours. If guests want to hike or go down to the sea they can. It is important to me that guests enjoy their stay with me even if they do not help full hours.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711865462962