Writer and social media expert in paradise - Dickwella, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I am a small business owner staying in Sri Lanka for two more months. I'm looking for general entrepreneurial help online to share this Fairtrade, responsible travel company with the world!

    The house is a small villette with three rooms. I am in one of them and you will have your own double ensuite.

    You can surf, snorkel, walk and do plenty of yoga in the close by yoga shala and our calm and peaceful garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have your own small double room with ensuite in Hiriketiya, just five minutes walk from the beach.

    Do you want to learn about running a small, independant, international, Fairtrade, responsible travel business? I'm running the business alone so a helping hand in all things entrepreneurial would be amazing.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Creating daily social media posts with Hootesuite.
    Writing one blog per week.
    Adding to an online island guide.
    Web research.
    Do you have at least five years of professional experience in social media, online sales, web writing and SEO? Can you work for four hours a day either alone or alongside the owner of the business? If so please contact us. We aren't able to offer anything to people with no proven experience Im afraid.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A small villette near the beach.

    We don’t supply meals but you can cook for yourself in our shared kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can surf, snorkel, sightsee and chill in the garden or on the stunning beach. There's lots going on with a plethora of bars and restaurants in the area. It's a very zenful location and perfect for those who aren't too hedonistic but are sociable.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711264581242