Join me on a house project and explore Salemi near Palermo, Italy

  • 45 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello all workawayers!
    I’m Icelandic woman in Sicily and I just bought a house in Salemi a small town not so far from Palermo. I’m doing some renovation, painting, a new bathroom, making a new floor for the cellar.
    If you have any skills regarding renovating or you like this kind of help than you are welcome to come and help out.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I’m a designer and have done some renovation jobs before so I can teach something about that. I’m also a yoga teacher and we can do yoga together in the morning. I love cooking for my guests and we could exchange our knowledge if you are into cooking.
    Salemi has a long history and I live in the old town. There is a castle 1 minute away and museums to visit.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Renovating the house! help with Painting, putting tiles in and everything else that comes with renovating a house!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Icelandic: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A nice big bedroom and sjared bathroom on ground floor. My apartment in the house is on first floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Around Salemi is a lot of beautiful things to see and do. Therme hot springs, old ruins, beaches and Palermo city is fun to visit and ofcourse the winery all around. There are also smaller cities around the coast very beautiful and nice to visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 698645979187

Comentarios (6)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)