1 / 3

Live with a small family in a community in South of Portugal

  • 19 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 12 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a single mom to a 3.5 year old with Down syndrome. I live in a small community in the south of Portugal. We are 6 families living on a beautiful land, growing our own food, raising our children together and learning what it's like living and growing together. I'm looking for someone for long term, at least 6 months who can help me a bit around the house and spending time with my son. 20-25 weekly hours for the food and accommodation and extra money for any extra hours.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are 23 people from 6 different countries, 5 dogs, 5 cats and 4 chickens. We have a permaculture garden where our very professional earth carers grow our food and heal the land. We have many different skills between us like- carpentry, tattooing, reforestation, vegan dessert making (that's me), and more. There is so much happening around us- markets, dance, healing retreats, and lots more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need some help with light cleaning, cooking and staying with my son while I'm there and sometimes when I'm not

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love languages and always happy to learn a new one. During my travels I've learnt and could understand some Thai, Hindi, Nepalese, Italian,German,French and Spanish. I'm happy to teach Hebrew or English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in a caravan close to my place or in your own campervan

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 40 minutes from the closest beach, 20 minutes from a beautiful river and surrounded by some communities and many beautiful people doing amazing projects. Every weekend there are different markets around and soooo many things happening all the time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have very good wifi in my place.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space for quite big campervans, just the road to the land is a bit challenging for the bigger ones.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 683132163389

Fotos

Comentarios

Join our family at the capital of surf in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean in Ribeira Grande, Portgual
Looking for help in our household, garden and forest in Rabo de Peixe, Portugal