Looking for a dog lover to help me care for my gang for a short period in rural county Tipperary, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    262

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in rural county Tipperary near cashe l and Tipperary town with my daughter we Have A Few Acres Of Land and have 6 dogs who live indoors and I sometimes foster for rescues ,they are Treated As family so a dog lover is a must, would like someone to help with their care and be willing to give me an occasional break and be happy to be part of the family while here, I live a quiet life my main interest being my dogs, walking& visiting friends& family ,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Good interaction with me,& my daughter & Our Friends as well as my extended family all of whom are keen animal lovers ( Canine&equine) we would love to help someone wanting to improve their English and as we are a very talkative bunch someone who loves to talk & interact might be best suited here ; they will gain an insight into animal welfare as I help some rescues by rescuing& Fostering, And We Live Near a number of Interesting Historical& Cultural towns which may be of interest for some people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General care of the dogs ,feeding,grooming,walking ensuring their safety and a little help with housework,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Living in my home with own room& full use of everything in house& all meals provided as part of family, we have internet Wi-Fi unlimited access,I am a non smoker& do not allow smoking in my house,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 3 Miles From town where there are restaurants,&a cinema,as well as pubs, & depending on persons age & socializing preferences there are a number of outdoor facilities such as horse riding trails and walks ,a swimming pool and Leisure Centre.there Is Not A Bus Service From Where I Live To Town But There Is A Taxi Service & I Would Be Available To Drop Or Collect At Times, and , We Are only 15 Miniutes Drive From the Railway Station at limerick junction or bus From Cashel Or Tipperary Town ,ideal For someone wishing to go to a city Should They Wish,.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 671291951125