Come stay in a cottage located in the Bavarian Forest near the National Park Bayerischer Wald, Germany

Country

Alemania

389 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    36  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Samuel, and me Berty lives in a cottage located in the Bavarian Forest near the National Park Bayerischer Wald.
    My son Samuel is 18 years old and is on a children's healthcare /nursery school. He likes skateboarding, snowboarding, climbing ....
    many outdoor activities.
    I am 67 years old, retired designer but still make some graphics, sculptures and engravings. There are still quite a few machines like: co2 laser, cnc, machine, plotters and printing machines.
    They can be used for creativ activities,

    The house is situated between 30 000 square meters of garden, forest, and a lake.
    One of our many hobbies is astronomy (we have an observatory on the roof of our house).
    We have one dog, some chicken, fishes in the lake and trees.
    If you would like to, you are welcome to help us with gardening and housekeeping 4 / 5 hours a day (mostly in the morning).

    For people who like it warm, the best time to stay here is from April to September. For those who like the snow we have quite a lot of snow from December until March (as you can see in the pictures below, I took them on the 4th April).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    All about the Bavarian Forest and people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Here you will have some work:
    animal care (=chicken+ rabitts) , gardening, help in the house. Also minor renovation on the house and chicken coop.
    We intend to rebuild or refurbish the teahouse by the lake. Everything without stress and without haste. Nothing is urgent, everything has time.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a separate room and can use a bathroom and kitchen by your own.

    Mainly Berti is cooking but we can also cook and have meals together of course. Just as you like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The next bigger towns are Passau and Regensburg, both have a beautiful medieval old center. About 1 hour travel by train or car.
    Munich is 2 hours away.
    We live near the Czech Republic border, not far from Pilsen or medieval Klattau. Prague is 2 hours away.
    You can get to the next village easily by walking (10 minutes) or by us (we have two cars) or by bus. We also have several bicycles. The next town and railwaystation is 9 km away.

    The National Park Bavarian Forest is next to us (4 km), For further information and all possible activities concerning the BAVARAN FOREST you will find a lot on the internet. Look for "Bavarian Forest National Park".

    "Let nature be nature!“ is the philosophy of the Bavarian Forest National Park. Nowhere else between the Atlantic Ocean and the Ural Mountains is such a large area of forests and moors allowed to grow and develop without the interference of man, into a unique landscape of primeval forest, a true “wilderness”.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours / 5 days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 668622343999