Experience Kiwi family lifestyle with our family and take care of our boys in Otago, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 with two energetic, engaging, well mannered and full of life boys aged 3 and 5.
    Dad works 9-5 monday to friday including two days working at home. Mum runs a massage business and works random hours (mostly afternoon and early evening) which is where we need your help. We love spending time with our boys and will do this as much as we can around our work schedule.
    We love snowboarding and outside activities.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to be involved in a normal day to day Kiwi family lifestyle in a beautiful ski resort town.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello!

    We are looking for a helper/au pair in Queenstown from June 2020. We particularly need help over the school holidays from 4th - 20th July and prefer a longer stay so the boys can get to know you.

    We are a fun active family of 4 with 2 little boys aged 3 and 5. We are looking for someone energetic that is experienced with, and loves kids.

    Your main role would be to help with dinner Monday - Friday, do lunch boxes for the boys and to watch the boys while we are at work along with some basic housework. We would prefer a minimum 2 week stay but preference is given for the right person that can stay longer.

    Ideally we would like someone that is quite flexible as my business requires me to head out last minute where the boys would need to be cared for. I would prefer to spend as much time with my children as I can so the 'child care' is required only when I'm called out for work.

    Most of my work is generally in the afternoons, Dad works 9-5 so will be home by dinner time. Weekends will be to yourself to explore and enjoy beautiful Queenstown (along with most mornings). One child is at school Monday to Friday but would be required to help a little more during some of school holidays if required. The youngest is in Kindy two days per week.

    Ideally you would have a drivers licence and life would be easier if you had your own transport but we can help with drop offs into town and bus stop not too far away.

    Accomodation is in our newly built home where you will have your own double bedroom and bathroom. Food and internet also provided.

    Healthy lifestyle and a non smoker is a must. Single female preferred. Experience with and a love of children is a must.

    We would love to hear from you!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own double bed room with views of the Remarkables. Warm new home, own bathroom. Located in beautiful Jacks Point

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Queenstown is the adventurers paradise. Skiing, biking, hiking along with other adrenaline activities are all right here. Weekends will be for you to enjoy this beautiful places, along with most mornings.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 664191723891