Teach English to our son, improve ours and help with daily life in Valencia (Spain)

Country

España

new host  

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Raúl and Marian and we have a son. We are an spanish family that loves traveling and nature.

    We (Raúl and Marian) traveled as backpackers and we are always looking for a new destination. After our son was born, we continue traveling around the world. Our son (7 years old) has traveled through 10 countries.

    When we are not traveling we try to do trekking or hiking trails.

    We have a travel blog when we tell our travel experiences and help people organize their trip.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Valencia is Spain’s third-largest city and is the perfect combination of culture, stunning beaches and incredible architecture.

    You will find a compendium of Spanish life and a great quality life. The people here are very warm and open and you could meet many people from around the world.

    We are located in the Mediterranean. The clima is incredible.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teach English to our son, improve ours and help with daily life in Valencia (Spain). We thought it would be a great idea to have somebody speaking in english with our son. We believe in homeschooling so, we highly value game-based dynamics and interest-based learning. We preffer a native english woman. We can teach you spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private room in a nice house, food at home and wifi access. We live in a House in a residential development (La Canyada - Paterna) 15 km from the city of Valencia.

    The residential development has all the services and facilities and has a small urban area.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    La Canyada is connected by metro with Valencia and there is a good frequency of trains. Here you will enjoy a rellaxed lifestyle and low pollutions levels. La canyada has many restaurants and sport facilities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have fiber 300M with good wifi signal.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We dont't have parking inside, but there is plenty of space on the street.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 663178616596