House sitting with 2 gorgeous dogs and 5 chickens - with your own private luxury accommodation by the Beach on the Wild Atlantic Kerry coast of Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

197 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    581

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dog sitting and chicken keeping. Due to work commitments I have to travel for 3 weeks and need someone who can travel to my property without restriction to stay at my house and look after my 2 small elderly dogs ( small quiet white dogs - not farm dogs) and also 5 chickens need care each day.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being completely in nature, simply pull on your walking boots and enjoy the beautiful environment all around the property. Tralee is the nearest town (10 mins away by car) and it is situated on the Wild Atlantic Way and an amazing range of local heritage sites to visit.

    I recommend that a car driver is best here as we are remote and no public transport here. You will need your own vehicle.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help to look after my two dogs and 5 chickens and a little daily gardening

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The volunteer will enjoy their own private house - ensuite and 5 star comfort - this is no typical farmstay, warm and sparkling clean and in the winter full central heating, en suite bathroom. The will have their own kitchen - complete self contained house - no sharing.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I would say this is not a "backpacker" hostel or farmhouse - and you wont be walkable to pubs or shops - the best fit person you will most likely be coming to stay because you want to spend time in the countryside.
    For recreation we have Netflix, Kayaks and Stand Up Paddle board, Bicycles and beaches on our doorstep.

    There is no public transport here - but trips into Tralee the nearest town are only 10 mins drive away

    However if you want to stay local and a town life not your thing then our nature, wild beaches, bird life and surrounding countryside is going to impress you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Help me with my website!!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I dont have power in the carpark - but a campervan is fine for parking up - we provide accommodation so you wont need to sleep in your vehicle

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 662958314742