Cultural exchange and help on our organic farm in Troyan, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! We are Nadin and Martin a couple with passion for art, travelling and animals. After spending few years travelling the world and living for a while on islands we decided to come back home and settle in Bulgaria. Nadin is in the begging of her career as an tattoo artist. So she decided to open a tattoo studio in her home. Martin is keen on any projects in our two houses doesn’t matter art projects or just general maintenance and upgrading farm projects. We are growing our own organic food in our gardens. One of the villages is more crafty and art village, the other one is old and typically Bulgarian village both of them have in the areas rivers, waterfalls, dam and caves with a lot of historical and sacred places, approximately one hour and a half from the capital of Bulgaria and tree and a half hours of the sea side town Varna. We would be happy to meet you and will try our best to show you nice spots away from the tourist paths in our free time
    Also we have animals and we are planing to grow our project.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can practise English and Deutsch and if you are willing to learn some Bulgarian. You can see the peace in Bulgarian village life. We are keen on snowboarding during winter time and exploring new areas and new art projects like the tattoo and farm project.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for cultural exchange. For help in the garden or help in the house. Any kind of DIY and art projects and ideas are welcomed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer you a room in our house maybe you will need to share with someone it depends how busy we are and if you are travelling alone or not. We will share our meals and our everyday life with you. A good breakfast or a sandwich sometimes, sometimes may have only snack for lunch and all ways good and proper dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The bus to Sofia is everyday and it is approximately 10 euros or less. The other busses to the closest town are less money and 20 minutes driving Also we have car and can give you a ride to somewhere. We will try to arrange some trip for you. If we have more free time we can plan some longer trip together. We are respectful of people’s own space so if you want to explore alone or with company just let us know.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 662445763179