Life in a beautiful village, Stakevtsi, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 28 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have been living and working away from my home country for the past 12 years. I am a chef and last 6 years I was running the kitchen of the northern most restaurant in the world on the Norwegian archipelago of Svalbard. Last year I decided to come back home and bought a property in a poor but very beautiful village in north west of Bulgaria called Stakevtsi. 15km away is the town of Belogradchik and it’s amazing sightseeing’s Magura cave and Belogradchik rocks. I am very humble and easy going person with whom is very easy to get along.
    Yana- my girlfriend is the sweetest thing in the world. We work a lot so for us and help will be more than welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can enjoy the amazing nature and the peaceful life of the village. The people in the village and the villages around are very interesting and for them will be real attraction if foreign people come to our village. The grannies will give you fruits and veggies and the old men would love to have a drink with you even tho they don’t understand a thing.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will be happy to host travelers from around the world and provide them accommodation in exchange for some work in the yard as cutting the grass and plant some flowers. The village life is beautiful!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living in authentic Bulgarian house and have a private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty to do here! As I mentioned 15km away is Belogradchik which is nice tourist destination with beautiful sightseeing’s. Village itself is in 530m above the sea level and there is many beautiful places to go hike, ride bicycle and so on. You can also sit it pub with the local drunks ;))

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Any vehicle can be parked in front of the house

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 865697948147