1 / 3

Help a family with 3 children, Malaga, Spain

  • 53 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!!We are a lebanese, spanish and french couple with three "nice" little monkeys ( Lia 3 years old, Théo 7 years old and Guillermo 10 years old). We live in Malaga Capital, a nice little city in the South of Spain near the sea. We love spending time with our children and we like to do lots of outdoor activities, go for a walk near the sea or in the countryside, go fishing, go for a ride on a small boat, play football, etc.. Children have a very limited access to screens: tablets, smartphones, etc. So we really ask you not to be with your mobile phone while you spend time with them:)
    We live 30 minutes away walking from the beach and 50 minutes walk from the city center. Don't forget your comfortable shoes, it's worth going walking!!
    We would like the boys to improve their english. They all get along very well.
    We are looking forward to have a cultural exchange with a workaway.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will help improve their spanish, share spanish culture and of course take good care of them:)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a young and educated english speaking person that enjoys being around children and that doesn't mind helping around the house in daily routines (prepare meal, a bit of ordering, cleaning, ironing, take children to the park, etc.). We would like the workawayer to only speak english with our children.
    Mornings will mostly be free.We will only need the workaway to be home on afternoons around 5pm and some Friday evenings to babysit the children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Árabe: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayer will have their own bedroom and a bathroom to share with children. We live in a nice flat, in a new residential area, 30 minutes walk from the beach and 50 minutes walk to the city center. We have a bus stop 10 minutes away from our house. We have a big terrace for sunbathing and a swimming pool for hot days.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Malaga is a nice little city in the South of Spain, in Andalusia. You can find anything here!! There are lots of spanish academies nearby, museums, cinemas, etc. There is an international airport with great connections to cities in Europe and a train/bus station that connects very well with the main cities in Spain. Andalusia is a wonderful region to visit with attractive spots (Cordoba, Granada, Sevilla, Cadiz, etc.) and wonderful beaches!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 661339932923

Comentarios (3)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)