Live in a quiet village located in the sweet hills not far from Asti, Northen Italy

Country

Italia

94 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live alone in a very quiet village located in the sweet hills at 20 km from Asti in the north of Italy. My second daughter with her husband, who live at only 1,5 km from my house, run a farm which produces mostly organic wine. I’m from Argentina so my mother tongue is Spanish. I also speak Italian and a little bit of English. I love to travel as well as to share time with new friends and know different cultures by hosting foreign people. I have a cat. Nature is wild here, the right place to rest far away from the urban chaos.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Beside the mutual exchange of knowledge on the following languages: Italian, Spanish and English; we can exchange awareness and recipes about the cuisine of our own country. For those who like to experience contact with nature while walking, I can show the many nice paths, short or long ones, into the wooden or among the cultivated fields that are available just around here.
    We can also exchange knowledge and recipes about the cuisine of our own country.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Traveller can help me with the garden works like to cut the grass, clean the flower beds, collect the fruits at harvest time. I also appreciate help in keeping up the house too. I look for English 's conversation to improve it. And offer conversation in Spanish and Italian for who would be interested in learning them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a single/double bedroom situated in the house; you will have a small wardrobe for your clothes. Bathroom will be shared with me.
    I love to share meals and encourage people to cook their own recipes too.
    I use to bake bread. I eat healthy and genuine products, many vegetables, little meat, fish time to time. Cheese and a glass of wine is also present on my table.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are no shops or Bars in my village. The nearest Bar is located at 1,5 km, just a few minutes by car or around 15/20 minutes by walking. There are also a small grocery, a post office and a pharmacy.
    Asti is 18 km away. You can go there by public transport; a bus stops here two to three times a day and arrive to Asti train station. Ticket costs € 2.30 one-way.
    From here you can visit Torino, Milano or Genova in the day. There are a lot of beautiful natural places to visit and ancient churches or towns.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 658184737817