Help in the house and a little with kids in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italia

371 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1546

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in Giarre
    Close Etna volcano,Beautiful Isolabella,amazing food.
    in the house there are 2 kids (6 and 8 years old ) funny and smart.
    And Giarre is close Catania center.
    I m looking for an additional help in the house,cleaning,playing with kids,babysitting.
    And I d love improve my English or learn a new language!!!
    We are looking for someone with esperiences with cleaning,and nice to the kids
    be better with experience and not too Young ( older than 25 years old )
    Someone who knows how to clean,how to stay with kids.creative,no shy,with good vibrations and good energy.
    No smoker.
    During the season we run a b e b in Taormina and we move there!
    We love meet people,share experience,cook together,mixed with different cultures,i m open to other types of foods and lives.
    Important is that speaks and understand Italian because my kids don t speak any other languages properly:)
    Thank you
    Barbara

    I am also looking for an Italian girl who can help children with their homework and can interact more easily
    And can help me
    To clean and set up the house
    Of course you know a second language
    Thank you

    Cerco anche una ragazza italiana che così aiuti i bambini a fare i compiti e puo interagire con più facilità e che soprattutto mi aiuti a casa.
    Ovviamente che conosca una seconda lingua
    Grazie

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you can enjoy sea and every sport possible ,( kytesurf,diving,snorkling,ecc )
    And the montain ( sky,snoaboard,ecc )
    You can go where you like in your free time.
    We are in Giarre close the train station that can go to Catania and to everywhere
    We have a bicycle available too
    We are close big nice city like Catania full of things to do
    Taormina is beautiful all year

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    first of all
    Teach my kids english or Spanish or french,painting or whatever they can learn and like,guitar music in general
    cleaning in the house
    Help me to do cleaning in the house
    I m looking for someone love kids,indipendent person,an addition to the family to cook with us,to go out with us,to share life together sometime.
    Someone no smoker,not too young,with experience with cleaning and with kids.
    If speaks a little of Italian or Spanish will be better specially to communicate with my kids at the beginning
    I can bring you to explore the aerea.
    If you need to ask me more,please email me
    Thanks a lot

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    no smokers
    We don t like people play with the phone while are with kids

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5/6 per day,day off




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 876352561193