Help me with gardening and some house projects while exploring Ullerslev, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Good day. my name is Kasper I am 27 years old and in skellerup about 20km from Odense on Funen in Denmark. i live in house and am a sweet and smiling and happy person. i have 2 boy i have been second weekend. I have a house where I seek help cleaning and having work and cooking and renovating house. in the area it is possible both to find stories about denmark but also the opportunity to experience Denmark's city life and be a way, I will of course be helpful in being wise around when I have time for it. with me you work 5 hours a day for 5 days so you have free all weekend to experience what you want. best regards kasper

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I would be able to show how everyday life in Denmark works and show what there is to see in the area and will of course be helpful in showing Denmark and its good sides

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    what I mostly need for is, cleaning, cooking, helping in the garden and renovating the house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    with me you get your own room and the rest of the house is shared

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nyborg Castle, Odense city Denmark's 3 largest city, café and city life. close to the sea and nature

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 653632822986