Help our son with his maths homework and with daily family life in Fons Sur Lussan, France

Country

Francia

113 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    From September 2022

    My wife is a Mexican interior architect and myself a Web designer We are located between Uzes and Lussan. We offer a beautiful apartment or room for happy workers. We lived as digital nomads ourselves and we want to create, inspire and make good teamwork. Let´s have a Skype call and explain more what we are looking for.

    Our 14 year old son need help with Mathematic.

    Images from the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have a unique experience from a interior designer and a digital nomade. We speak perfect English, Spanish, Norwegian and French. My wife is an excelente chef and makes wonderful food. Several times we drive to Uzes for shopping frech local organic food and we love a good meal together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Homework for our 14-year-old son - special mathematics. Let's have a Skype meeting and we can explain more.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Let´s share language skills :-)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It is located in the center of Fons Sur Lussan, on the ground floor of a 17th-century house. The apartment is equipped with a big bathroom, mini SPA feeling for the design shower, quality bedding and ample space. The village has a superb épicerie, open seven days a week in summer, 1 min walk from the apartment. Quiet street and total relaxation in beautiful garden space with your own private terraced patio & fountain. Only 15min drive you find beautiful rivers to swim in. If the apartment is occupied you will have a private room of 25 m2 and own entrance.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village Fons Sur Lussan has everything. From a local food shop to restaurant you have over 20 nationalities living in the village. Rivers near by to swim and perfect place for hiking or cycling. Near by we find Uzes, Provence charming medieval town to the west of Avignon. I go there 4 times a week in my Jeep Wrangler. It's so much good food and wine in the area. Just 1 hours 20min you find Montpellier. Welcome to our happy family. We are 2 adults and our lovely son who is 11 years and speak 3 languages. We have a lovely calm dog.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 647598952912