Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Correggio, Italy

Country

Italia

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an italian couple of 35 and 36 years old. We have a daughter, Sofia, of 9 years old and two twins, Filippo and Alessandro, of 6 years old.
    We are looking for someone who would like to spend with us the months of June, July, August and September 2021. We live in a big country house in Correggio, a little historical town located in northern Italy, near Reggio Emilia and Modena.
    Right in the middle of Pianura Padana, we are close to both the mountains, offering great skiing resorts in winter or wonderful hikes in summer, and the seaside with sandy long beaches. The beautiful cities of Bologna, Verona and Mantova, are less than an hour drive.
    We offer a fully furnished and independent apartment on the top floor of our house. Only the main entrance and staircase is shared with my parents, living in the middle floor. We are lucky to have several animals, including 2 dogs, 5 cats, 2 donkeys and 2 horses. We would be very happy to organize horse riding and other activities, if desired. We also have a vegetable garden where we grow tomatoes, salad and several other vegetables and herbs. We offer home made meals as well as the possibility to cook your own food, if preferred, using our local ingredients. In return, we would require you to look after the children during the day. The possibility of taking free weekdays and weekends is guaranteed, as far as planned in advance. We also include the possibly of going on vacation together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers could experience life in a traditional italian family, where we enjoy local cuisine and activities as well as spend time with animals and in the countryside. They could learn italian, cooking, horse riding and caring, gardening.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have to leave my children during the week from 9am to 14 pm, when I am working as a dental hygienist. However, as an independent professional I have a flexible schedule.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are particularly keen on the kids learning english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big appartment fully equipped with kitchen, large bathroom, double bedroom, laundry, big living room with fireplace and balcony.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The town, Correggio, has a swimming pool, a theatre, several bars, restaurants and shops as well as parks. During the summer, local festivals and fairs also occur. Visits to nearby cities or natural sightseeing places are also a very common activities, easily organized.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I can accept animals because i have the place but i don’t know if my animals can accept another animal.. i have horseS , donkeys, cats and dog. Theyr lives together

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 639483455521