actualizado  

Help on the land in Basilicata, Italy

  • 113 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    New emerging permaculture rewilding project in the South of Italy in Basilicata. Having bought a house with about a hectare and a half of land with olives, various fruit trees and mini forests the task of turning it into a little heaven which one lives harmoniously with nature varies from day to day. But with your help ideas and experience it will come together. 🙏🏼🌈

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Having lived most of our life in the big city now it's time to put it all behind and dive deep into the wonders of mother Earth and what it has to offer. Always learning about plants and their curative properties and avoiding as much as possible any form of pollution.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As well as the land there is a few structures that could do with some tlc to be brought back to life and made into living spaces.

    I will be cooking all meals with the guests help for us all. Mostly vegetarian with occasionally meat and fish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Albanian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Currently there is a room with a single and a double bed that is available but with your help will hopefully have the outbuildings ready to be used too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Being nestled in the middle of the Valley of Noce we're not far from the mountains sea river and lake. Take your pick. 😉

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 511564911886

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Join our favourite place in the hills of Roccella Ionica, bella Calabria, Italy
Help with gardening in Tuscany, Italy