Help on our farm in Casimiro de Abreu, Brazil

  • Brasil
  • 24 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 31/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young international family that lives on a farm at the mountain countryside of Rio de Janeiro. We have a daughter with 9 month, horses, chickens and dogs. Here on our farm is every time a lot to do and we are searching for someone who can help us and enjoy the life in the nature on the country side so much as we do it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn with us a lot about farming and the Life on the Brazilian country side. We can teach you a lot about the tasks in the fields, how to construct fences or share with you our knowledge about the keeping of animals.

    We are a international family with German, Italien und Brazilian roots. We speak English, Portuguese, Italien, German and Spanish. So if you want to learn or improve one of this languages you are really welcome to do this together with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help by a lot of different projects. At the moment we are helping to improve our streets, we build new fences for the horses, we started to build two new chalets for guests, our kitchen garden need some more care and around our house is also every time a lot to do.
    Furthermore we are looking for somebody who can support us by the caring of our daughter for some hours per day and help a bit by the daily tasks in the house.
    So if you are interested to be part of our project just contact us and we find a project for you that fits to your profile.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    As we said, we are an international family, I am German learning Portuguese, my husband Yuri is half Italian half Brazilian, and speaks Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. We speak English between us and would love to improve and teach our langue skills with other Persons.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will gone live in a shared room (with maximum one other person) with own bathroom in the second floor of our house. We live directly in front of a beautiful river. Your room will gone have an air conditioner and you can use the beautiful terrace to enjoy the nice view over the garden.
    We will gone try to eat so often as possible together in family. Otherwise you can use our kitchen so prepare a meal for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live on the mountain country side of Rio de Janeiro around 15 min driving away from the next city Casimiro de Abreu and around 2 hours away from the City Rio de Janeiro. In front of the farm is a bus station. This bus can bring you a few times per day to the city or other nice places here in the mountains. We are 10 minutes driving away from Sana and 20 minutes from the beautiful mountain village Lumiar and Sao Pedro da Serra. We live also only 40 minutes away from the beautiful ocean of Rio das Ostras.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 638467376196

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Come teach English and have the experience of a lifetime in Piedade, Brazil
Help with language exchange in Varginha, Brazil. Any language is really welcome