Help us with gardening and have fun and freedom in Smolichano, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I am born in South Africa with middle eastern roots and in the process of relocating to Bulgaria I lived in Israel for about 8 years and found myself in Bulgaria 3years ago then came back to visit the following year and completely fell in love with this country the nature and the people, I am a self taught human design analyst studying and living this for the past 2.5 years I offer free guidance and an in depth reading for each volunteer whom is interested, my house is tucked between the mountains and a river just a short walk to the waterfall and beautiful church in the village, I have a room for around two volunteers and camping space

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As I said I offer himan design readings and guidance to each volunteer that comes I can see no better benefit than learning about ones self and how best to opperate in this world, we can learn gardening I speak Hebrew English and some Bulgarian I believe in freedom respect and honesty that's all we will need to get along

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have recently bought an old house that is in need of great repair, with a reasonable size land, so help with gardening and repair of the house the house is located in a beautiful village called smolichano the river and waterfall are visible from the house and within 2 to 10mins walking distance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a room that can fit 3 to 4 volunteers there is plenty if soace for tents outside toilets and shower
    There will be food available in the kitchen when you want you eat when you Cook cook for all

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Great nature all around, waterfall just 7min walk from the house

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 5 hours flexible working


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 629159688318