1 / 4

Come and help me around my home and discover wonderful nature and surroundings in Arenys de Munt, Spain

  • 23 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 61 year-old young woman, my two daughters live with me every other week, I mostly stay home teleworking but I sometimes have to go into Barcelona for work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange visitors can benefit from Catalan hospitality, practicing Catalan and Spanish, wonderful nature and surroundings. The seaside is about 8 km away and I am just touching a natural mountain park, Montnegre-Corredor, with lots of activities and walks to do. Barcelona is 1 hour away from my house, the village center in Arenys de Munt, where I live, can be reached within a 20-minute walk. There is also Mataró, a town and capital of the county, Maresme, where there are lots of cultural activities to do too and is within three train stops from Arenys de Mar, cousin village to mine, by the sea. Many small atractive villages to see on the coastline.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am living now in the outskirts of a village, 1 hour away from Barcelona, great sceneries, plenty of walks around the area. I live on my own, practically, have 7 spoiled cats and 2 dogs, would need some handyperson who loves nature and animals and is willing to spare some hours of work. My idea is of somebody who is skillful mending/repairing small objects around the house and in the garden. Vegetarian household, absolutely no meat or fish eaten, but into eggs and dairy products.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's an old house, over one century old, but visitors would have a room for themselves, bed in the loft, home-made cooking. Modern facilities but with cats and dogs coming in and going out of the house constantly. A cold house in winter, but for the rest of seasons, splendid. Birds wake you up early in the morning!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm basically looking for a handyperson who is able to fix small things, there is a garden that needs to be looked after too, if you prefer. Non smoker, please, but can be ocasional social drinker.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Rural connection but so far so good. I work from home online every day and it doesn't give great problems

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Plenty of open space in the garden

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 627717437768

Fotos

Comentarios