Help me with my new home in the woods and with my wonderful daughter in Laurentians, Quebec, Canada

Country

Canadá

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Desoleé, j'ai écrit mon profil en anglais. Si vous parlez français n'hesitez pas a me contacter, c'est trés apreciéé.
    I am a divorced father of a marvellous 5 y.o (born in 2015). I was a sailor for many years and travelled the world for 16 years (8 non stop). I used to be a helper and now I bought a house and am in need of some help! I speak also french, spanish, italian and portuguese that is my mother language. My daughter only speaks french (and some sportuguish) so french speakers will have more chance.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have many skills and travelled a lot, for sure we have some common points to discuss. I am most passionate about sailing and gardening (organic/permacultural), architechture and art in general.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I just bought a house and need help on moving, painting, gardening, baby-sitting, organizing and decorating.
    My daughter comes 2 to 4 days a week, and if you can spent some hours with her will be great.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room on the house or a fully 28' motorhome just for you. Each night is exchanged for two hours of help. Aditionally, you will have breakfast in exchange for one hour and lunch or dinner for two hours of help. If you prefer to bring your own food we can make arrangements.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is not acessible from public transport. If you dont have transport I will pick you up on an arranged place (probably Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts where you have direct bus from Montreal). I live near the beautiful Manitou Lake, on the mountains of the Laurentians. From the very back of house you can explore the woods, go for mushrooom hunting, etc. I have a bike for you. I'm open to your time commitment, let me know how many days you wish to come. We can arrange hours by day or preferable days in/days out. I can give you a lift when I am leaving. I go to Montreal weekly to pick up my daughter.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You are welcome to bring your camper. If you came on an autonomous camper/motorhome we can discuss the terms of stay.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    to be discussed beforehand

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 to 25h/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 627512459762