1 / 2

General house maintenance and explore Saint Mal, Brittany, France

  • Francia
  • 44 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 03/03/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I've just arrived in Saint Malo....settlig down in my home 5 minutes walk away from the gorgeous beaches,
    It's a big challenge for me because the house needs cleaning , fixing and redecorating. And am on my own.....anyway! I!ll do it!
    So if you feel interested by living by the sea and helping me a few hours a day , my place could be of great interest.
    Am waiting for serious and easy going profiles with knowhow and good will!!
    Am outgoing and i hate routine., sort of bobemian minded! Am serious however and very respectful .i also need my privacy and rest . Of course i respect yours. Life is made of meetings and meditative moments. Thats how i want and need to live!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Yes i can provide french lessons. Discussions.....or else .you could Learn a lot about the history of saint malo which is closely linked with the English history.....
    I do a lot of activities you could share with me.or not!
    Chikong, meditation, breton dance, cosmopolitan cafe..... Sports ....outdoor swimming....
    Cosmopolitan cafe offers tbe possibility to meet people , mainly in their 30's,from different backgrounds and with different langages.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help for painting, cleaning and gardening.
    I confess there s a lot more to do which can't see. So objective advice would be strongly appreciated.
    First i plan to paint one bedroom and prepare garden for winter.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You 'll have your private room . Bathroom is to be shared but there are two wc. The area is abso!utely peaceful near the sea and long beaches. Kitchen is to be shared too.it's a little bit.....simple.. Things are in Progress!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    60kms from rennes.
    Paris by train in a little more than 2 hours
    The ideal place to visit the most spectacular monumen'le mon saint michel '
    Nantes is about 2 hours driving or less.
    Wel the place to be!!!
    Waiting for you;) ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 627224969586

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios