Help with Renovation,DIY in Marseille, France

  • Francia
  • 652 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24 sept 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Last min maxi 18th-29th sept. Short time.Renovation


    Only sort time maxi 18th-29th sept.
    Renovation, cleanning, cooking

    About myself, I'm Clarita French lady from France, I've been traveling a lot and meeting lots of people, I speak English and Spanish, i love meeting people!!
    Hablo espanol y me gusta mucha practicar.
    I dont have pet but i love animals

    I'm looking for different profiles up to what you can do, i'm opened: some renovation in flat.
    Or cleanning or massage

    I m hosting only strictly no smokers.m
    I don't host couple
    I don't host people working online at my home, sorry.
    I don't like people not eating everything execpt if you'll be cooking ALL the time.

    Except that, i'm hosting everybody! I meet people from 8 years old to 65 years old, Woman and Man

    I can host any people no smokers. But tell me about cooking your mark:
    4) you looove cooking
    3) you like cooking sometimes
    2) you prefer not cooking but you can
    1) you dont like cooking

    Just to know. I can still host you even if you have mark 1) it s just to know. I can cook too.
    What you dont eat?

    Let me know your availability and we'll see what it matches the best with your schedule
    I'm happy to host you, i'm happy to spend time with you for meals, chatting, evenings,
    and you'll have free time to go around, but when you have free time for yourself, i prefer you go visiting by your own and you don't stay one full day relax at home, because i'm working home in visiowork and I prefer to have some time alone in my flat during the week days when you are not helping me in renovation.
    So I don't want à IT nomad at home.

    I try to work with you when i m not busy with my office job. Or i may ask you to do tasks alone when i have lots of office job to do.
    Usually we work more together on week-end and some days on week day. So you can have some time off in some week days.
    Depend of weather. Avaibility. My office job.

    If you have free time in week day or week-end i prefer you to go visiting. Sorry but i dont want you to stay one full day relax inside the house.

    I like indépendant people.

    I need often to be alone at home because of my job or organising things in my flat.

    Some workaways asked me if I can have 2 options about working time/food:

    OPTION 1 = 4 hours help/day + free food + free accommodation
    OPTION 2 = 2 hours help/day + Free accommodation

    OPTION 1 :
    Officially the website ask for 5 hours helping week day, like 25 hours in 7 days and free food and free accommodation.
    I feel that 25 is a lot then I feel that 4 hours *5 times it's enough like = 20 hours/7 days. I'm totally open and flexible about helping time, it' can be also 2*8 hours + 2 hours + 2 hours or 8h+4h+4h+4h
    I'm really flexible and open, it's also up to the weather, what you want to do...

    OPTION 2 :
    Some people still have money for food, but for sure we still share time eating at the same and they want to help less and have more free time to visit.
    so I'm flexible
    actually some workaway did already like that, they were buying some food because they were not working 20 hours a week.

    Then If you send me an email, please can you write “Bonjour Hello Hola” and tell me if you smoke then i know you read my profile.

    I dont buy: meat, coffee, spécial vegan food,bio.

    I buy easy food, cheese, egg, vegetables, fruits.

    I m not hosting people who don't eat everything except if you cook all the time.

    I'm almost vegetarian but I can eat meat.

    VEGAN : I don't mind about eating vegan food with vegetables but I don't buy the specific expensive vegan food like soya cream, nuts, oat milk, avocat, almond milk..
    But you can buy for yourself.
    I dont buy Coca-Cola and junk food. But you can buy it for yourself.

    if you like meat I don't mind if you buy meat for yourself because i don t buy it.
    and i never drink coffee.

    I cook cakes when i have time.
    I m eating healthy food

    I m sooooooo happy if you cook. I like anything except too spicy.

    I'm dynamic, full of energy, friendly, easy going, talkative.
    I like salsa, batchata, climbing, kite surfing, skiing, walking, traveling, backpacking
    I like doing lots of things, I hate to be bored.
    I love nature, camping, free hugs!
    When I go on holidays, I always come back more tired than before!
    I love to see and to learn lots of things, I think that we have to learn all our life
    I'm not a common French girl because I don't like wine or champagne, neither beer ! I'm more crazy about natural juice and ice cream than alcohol but I like cocktails, but after one, I'm drunk!
    I like cooking, I like to try new kinds of food but I don't like food that is too spicy.
    I love chocolate and I like to make cakes, especially when I have a good occasion to share them.
    I like to be with positive people, dynamic with lots of ideas. People who take care of the others. I'm bored with shy people, quiet people, people lazy.
    I'm really interested in all subjects like meditation, yoga, magnetism, reiki, therapeutic massage, reflexology, acupuncture, Chinese medicine… Etc..

    Then, you have to meet me!


    Enjoy your life, be happy, be positive

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love meeting new people
    We can share meals, share time, share ideas, talks,
    Come and experience the French lifestyle !

    I can teach you the French language, culture and food.
    Marseille and around is beautiful with the sea, the "calanques", the Provence

  • Ayuda


    Only ONE IMPORTANT request : NO SMOKERS, even outside, even on the terrace, I'm so sorry but i have zero tolerance for smoke... If you have been never smoking in your life it's even better!

    Then If you send me an email, please can you write “Bonjour Hello Hola” and tell me if you smoke then i know you read my profile

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hello, If you need to learn French I can give you some tips !!

  • Alojamiento


    Nice flat with terrace

    Free wifi

    bus 50 meters : 15 min bus+10 min metro to go to city center

    Bathroom : for sure you can use the bathroom and have shower, but I had bad experience of people wasting water, and having 2 showers a day like 10/15 min each time
    About environmental and economic reason, i feel that one shower a day normal time is good
    For sure you can have a shower after working and when you need, but I really have people wasting the water for nothing.
    Some people leave the water on while not using it while washing tooth, also

    The same about electricity : lots of people don't turn off the light after going out of a room

    Here in France we care about wasting water and wasting electricity.
    Use what you need, but don't wast for nothing

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have some free time also to discover Marseille and around, I have public transport 50 meters away. city center 25 mins away (15 min bus + 10 min metro)
    "calanque" (a beautiful viewpoint), and the sea are really beautiful, i added some pictures

    You can be a boy or a girl even if a boy sound better for the job, can be a bit tired. You can even be 2 people if you travel together.
    You don't need to speack English if you speack French
    but at least some word in French if possible

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I've got a good connection WIFI.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a carpark for moto or bicycle or car or small campervans I have 2 car parks : one for me, one for my guest, one open roof secured, one inside secured under a building

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625692216172

Comentarios (30)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (4.9)

Help in the creation of a sustainable place, permaculture, sobriety, homeschooling in Saint Sauveur, France
Help us creating an off-grid lifestyle on a houseboat not far from Paris, France