Help an artistic family at their home in Paris, France

Country

Francia

1356 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    55  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Workawayers,
    Our family is an Artist family with talented kids (they all went to Steiner-Waldorf school), who loves hiking in the Alps, cross country running, mountain biking or traveling through Europe.
    Sharing our time between London, Paris or the South of France you would be part of an adventurous experience
    (mainly in Paris thou).
    We'll need someone from now for 1-3 months as a minimum and any time longer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We need some help with household chores around our home and helping with our Fine Art and Movie projects.
    If you think you can feel comfortable being part of our family and are enthusiastic enough to share everyday activities then send us an email.
    If you're preparing an art portfolio to enter a prestigious Art School, we can help you with that too.
    Being professional artists with several ex-students who entered the most prestigious art schools in Europe we can give you some masterclasses to improve your artistic skills.
    We would be very happy to consider the application of a skilled painter as there is a very interesting art project going on in the style of the old Dutch masters.
    Kind regards,
    Ann

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dear International Travelers.

    Future Artists, Art students, Art assistants, High School, University students/graduates or movie makers.

    We're offering:
    -a live-in situation in our apartment in Paris

    In exchange of:
    -being part of an art project if your painting skills are good enough
    -being part of a movie project
    -helping with household chores
    -and random help in the house

    Feel free to contact us for a video chat.
    Ann

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room in our Center Paris apartment or art studio with shared facilities with other students.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in Center Paris in a Paris village-like ambiance neighborhood near Montparnasse.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.7)
































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 919486569828