Help with our kids and interact with them in English near Roquetes, Spain

Country

España

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/05/2019

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are levaing in a house close to the National Parc dels Ports in Roquetes city (Tarragona). We have two daughters (2,5 and 7 year old) and we are interested to find someone very friendly with children and responsible, to take care of them and to interact in english language mainly. My husband is working in a multinational company 20Km away from home and I'm working in the local Water Service Company of Tortosa 8Km away from home.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are offering a kind athmosphere family, leaving on a wide light and calm site to leave, close to a natural landscape. We have our own swimming pool to enjoy during the hot summer season. Also we offer to share with us our weekends, possible travels arround, etc.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are interested for someone to take care with our children, speaking with them in english, helping them on few summer homework and some help in the house, while we are at our job. The available period required is all July month. We ask also that the volunteer must not be addicted to mobile phone and chats and non smoker.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The lodging will be in our own home. We have three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a kitchen and leaving room. We have also our own swimming pool which is really appreciated during summer season.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is about 8Km from the city of Roquetes, but there is a public bus transportation line. Our home is about 20Km away from a National Parc of els Ports and about 40Km from the National Parc of Delta River. Barcelona is about 175Km and it's possible to go by train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 623896172281