Happy for some help at my place in the peaceful countryside near Parodi Ligure, Italy

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Renzo and i lived for 20 years in Roma ,then i moved to florence and i settled there for 10 years working in tourism . I am a painter and now i am living in the countryside away from crowded cities looking for a more calm and peaceful life, so i just bought an house on the hills of piedmont nearby liguria border, so this new house has been renewed not so recently so there are many things to be fixed and some gardening to do as well for this reason i’d be happy if i can find some help, i have passionate by art and art project, you can feel home .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will enjoy the life in a place surrounded by nature , tasting good wines and genuine food , i can teach guests painting and ceramics and exchange culture and points of view of life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need someone to help me in the house,some building works or some cooking and helping handling the house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room In a country house

    the food I will offer for preparation sometimes they have to prepare it themselves because maybe I have to work

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are a lot of mountains and paths around the countryside ,lakes and rivers where it’s possible to swim , we are 30 minutes away from the sea , we are nearby genova , 30 minutes away , 1 hour from cinqueterre , close to Gavi and its castle , nearby there are also the thermal baths of Aqui terme. we are on the slopes of the Appennine mountains,the backbones of italy

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I offer space and a limited internet connectio n for security and safety reasons

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a lot of space in front of my house but just for little vehicles because the street that leads to my home is tiny

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 616115147166