Help us settling in our new place in the center of Italy, San Costanzo

Country

Italia

actualizado  

125 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there,
    We are Maggie, Andrea and Maria Vittoria (our girl, 12yo), we just moved in a new home in the center of Italy.
    We are located outside a small town called San Costanzo, in the coutryside, surrounded by fields and farmhouses.
    We organise different kind of events like: circles, sweat lodges, ceremonies, courses, workshops, retreats, traditional organic dinners, etc...
    We are 5Km away from the beach; Fano and Senigallia, the two bigger town around, are 10 km away.
    Couples very welcome

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange volunteers will have food and accommodation; depending on the events, they can join it for free or with a big discount; they can learn from us traditional Italian (and international) cousine; learn Italian.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need volunteers to help us in the garden, in the house, with little renewing jobs, with our chickens, with the events that we organise.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak English, French and Spanish and I love to improve my speaking. Andrea speaks very good English and bit of Spanish. Our daughter speaks Spanish!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared (with other volunteers) room or tend.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Volunteers can enjoy their free time going to the beach, having nice walks trough the countryside, visiting the traditional towns and historical cities around like Senigallia, Fano, Pesaro, Urbino(must), Ancona, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we do have wi-fi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space for your camper or van

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Depending on the period we could be able to host your pet, contact us for more info

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 613878814713