Help me with DIY and experience life in Toro, Italy

  • 40 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in the middle of a town surrounded by hills and mountains, with an incredible landscape. 20 minutes from the train station and the city. Here we make homemade wine and enjoy nature. Now I bought a new house and I am restructuring it, I would like to receive people from all over the world to do a cultural exchange, teach them what life is like here and get help to clean my house or paint walls, or whatever you feel like What would you like to collaborate with?

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I would like to invite you to my house, so you can meet my family and friends and how we live here. I can teach you how to juggle, practice a new language, show you my culture, tell you how to live here. I can offer a private room

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like a little help to paint my house and organize it or sand walls. Simple tasks that you can do at any time you want. we are very flexible. IF YOU HAVE A VALID DRIVER'S LICENSE TO USE IN ITALY PLEASE NOTIFY ME

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room in a house with a view of the momtañas

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Italy is a country full of culture and history. In my free time I would like to show you all the incredible places around here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have wifi that works very well

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 612578928381

Comentarios (1)


Comentarios