Use your own creativity to enhance a wild garden in Edermünde, Germany

Country

Alemania

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have bought an international second home. The house is renovated, but we still need help for the garden. A single person or even better couples are welcome to help me out. Please contact me until April, so that I've got enough time to prepare everything. I'm really looking forward to this new cultural exchange. : )

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I could take you to the theatre, to my Wing-Tsun class (female only), hiking around Kassel's hilly landscape or to the museum. The only problem is that my english is not really well, but I think we can manage that somehow. In worst case through mimics and gestures.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You should bring along some knowledge about gardening. Apart from that, you can do whatever you want with the garden as long as you know what you're doing and you think it's beautiful. I've got no knowledge about gardening, but I would be pleased to help you, if you tell me what to do. However, my time for help is limited, since I work full-time and have kids to raise. You should be able to work independently. You're free to use your own creativity. The garden is separated by three different levels. Right now the garden is pretty wild.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would live in that newly renovated house (35m²). It is free from May until September. There is enough space for two persons to live in, but these should know each other well. It's one room including a kitchen and a bathroom. You would be on your own, as I live in a different house 5 km away. You can cook for yourself and buy your food that I would pay for.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time we could do something together, but you're free to do whatever you want. Hiking, swimming, visiting museums, the theatre or whatever might be interesting for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611785819622