Help at our small, calm hostel in Krakow, Poland

Country

Polonia

1015 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    79  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    432

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    #Because of Covid19 we are not taking any workawayers till further notice.

    Asia and I, Pim, run a small calm hostel together in the city center and we could show and teach you how to run a hostel in a superb way. We have worked together with workawayers before and we can promise a socially active homelike atmosphere. We love to cook, when we have time, and love to play some board games with a bit of music and like to have a chat, f.e. about our travels, with a beer a side. We maintain calm hours from 23:00 (11pm) so drinking should continue in the city.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Asia is Polish and we will give you the opportunity to explore Kraków from different perspectives. Not only the city, but also the general countries' culture and food. It won't stop here, cause being in close possible contact with other travelers, you can share your story with them and they will share theirs with you. Explore the city with other explorers if that is a wish. We know Kraków very well and can provide any necessary advise.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dear solo traveler,

    We are asking for a talkative person who doesn't mind to participate in the necessary preparations in the morning, preparing beds, cleaning the hostel and showing the guests several treasures in the city.
    However, we do not accept regular hangovers and/or heavy drinking in the hostel.

    We would ask your help for about 20-25 hours a week. We need a coherent group that likes to get socially involved with the guests during free time, if you would hang around in the hostel common areas.

    We are looking for a few solo traveling workawayers, we could ask you to help with; breakfast, changing beds, cleaning the Hostel, going for a trip outside or play board games (social activities).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide a bed in a bunk-bed and a backpack sized locker, in a room separated from the hostels' guests, access to the balcony for staff only. You will share the ca. 16 m2 room with max. 5 other people and use the hostels' facilities. We can provide you breakfast on a daily bases.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When you are not at the hostel, you can explore the city to the fullest since you'll have more than enough time. Kraków is a lively city with many options to go out. We will share some of our favorite places, but everyone has their own preferences. You can choose to go out in the old town (0 min walk) or in the Jewish quarter (15 min walk). Visit Auschwitz, the salt mines or hike or raft in the mountains (Zakopane). Local transport is around the corner: trams at 1 min, trains and buses at a 7 min walking distance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (4.9)















































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 595395231748