Babysitting and teaching English to two fabulous children in Carpi, Italy

Country

Italia

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/02/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a funny family of four people and we live in a small city called Carpi (pop. 60.000) in northern Italy, very close to Modena and Bologna, 2 hours from Milano. We live in our own house in the city centre. Mascia and Nicola are the parents, while Lavinia and Ludovico the children. Lavinia is five years old and Ludovico is eight years old (nine in February 2019).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would request you to speak English with us and the children. You can taste our food and we can help you learning how to cook Italian food, also lasagne and tortellini! You can see our different styles of life and different timetables and meet our fantastic kids.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You'll meet Ludovico and Lavinia when they are back from school, around 4.30 pm (apart from when Ludovico doesn't want to have lunch at school and in that case we could manage that you could prepare the lunch and then help him doing homeworks until he goes to soccer, if you are free). Cooking dinner is appreciated but not needed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accomodation is the whole second floor, that consists in a big bedroom with private bathroom and nice terrace. The room doesn't have a direct door because it's on the whole last floor of the house (but the bathroom has the door). We have a cleaner who comes on a weekly basis; she will clean also your bedroom and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many English speaking girls in Carpi so you will always have friends to chat and go out with! You can go around by bike, we can lend it to you. The house is near the railway station directly connected to Modena-Verona route.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 588746956483