Tabaja como voluntario en la costa de Barcelona

Country

España

102 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3 and we live in a town called Canet de Mar near the beach, 1 hour by train to north of Barcelona city. We live in the town center in a house with 3 floors, a garden and a swimming-pool. Marc, our 16 years-old son, enjoys a variety of sports, specially basketball, and likes to try new sports. We have skype at home. He likes going to the beach with friends. Enric, my husband, is a lawyer and works near our home. I'm a psychologist and I work for the Government. I work in the Department of Justice since 1991. We are looking for an English speaker to help Marc to improve his English level. You will be very welcomed in our family and We will treat you as part of our family.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you are a reliable, friendly and fun boy or girl, who likes beach and sun, really, you are the person we are looking for, and we are your family! We live on the coast with a long beach and Marc profite the summer to enjoy his free time with his friends. He's a Playstation's mad, specially the game Call of duty. We expect you enjoy a nice holidays in our home with a lot of free time, good food and fun activities such as water parks, trips to Barcelona, 3D cinemas. We just ask you to speak in English with Marc to help him to improve his English. See you soon!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, Catalan, English, French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In the second floor, in a single room with terrace and air conditioned. The second floor is Marc's floor, with his room, your room (if you want), a bathroom and a room with Play-station, x-box, computer with the Internet and skype, Tv.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Important: We would like to host a boy or girl with a similar age of our son, who is 16!!!!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 586766644296