Enjoy a language exchange, helping us with english in our family home in Düsseldorf, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado   Última hora

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola!

    We are a marriage with two girls of 9 and 6 years old. We are dynamic and extroverted and we like to do things with our little girls. We would like to host a Girl who loves play with kids. In that way our daughters have fun at the same time practice English language. As we move to Düsseldorf (Germany) from mid August we are really interesting to host an English speaking girl.

    For us, our daughters are our greatest treasure, so we are looking for a responsible person who likes children and take care about them.

    We live in a house near the airport in Kaiserswerth, a neighbourhood of Düsseldorf. Kaiserswerth is an old fashioned flair. It is great for walking, biking, and taking a boat ride on the Rhine river. This location is accessible to Dusseldorf by public transit and near the city center.

    The girls have many extracurricular activities during the course, such as tennis, swimming bad, ... so we thought that it would be a good idea if they could spend time with an English speaking person to enrich their vocabulary.

    My daughters go to an International School in the vicinity

    We are looking for someone who wants to live an experience in another country while practicing Spanish or German language.

    The tasks that the workawayer will perform those directly related with the kids.

    We expect you can spend time with the girls during the week and you will have weekends off.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a house in a privileged tourist location near the airport and Düsseldorf center, where you can perform many activities. You can also learn the Spanish language and our customs

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need English classes so that they learn English in a fun way and effortlessly with games, songs, conversation etc.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a single room for you, as regards maintenance you can eat typical Spanish food or we will buy you in the supermarket what you are used to eating

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Due to the fact that we have two girls, we prefer that the exchange be done with a girl

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 or 4 hours a day, 5 days




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 585794885684