Looking for a English speaker to play with our children in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

  • 427 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Looking for a girl for August. Thanks

    We are a very nice family and easygoing people. Our names are Antonio and Mar, we are 44 years old. we have two childs of 9 years and 11 years old. we have a Little cat too, its name is Mincha.
    We love sports and recreational activities,running, gymnastics, going to the beach, watching films, travelling and reading. We are a very nice family and easygoing people.

    As you know the weather is wonderful all the year round and it is a beatifull place to visit

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live the real Spanish Life. You will have a big independence if you want or share time with us.

    A good and funny experience! I am sure of it!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We would like to have a Workawayer who can take care of our sons to from Monday to Friday.

    You will help to dress up, give the the breakfast and the most important thing: playing a lot, you can organize games, handcrafts, games with water, draw, dance, cook some cookies etc

    They are older , you only need is having fun with them.

    We prefer a girl who has more or less 18-43 years old.

    You will be with the children since they wake up until I arrive from my job Monday to Friday mornings between 9.00 until 14.00 with a maximum of 25 Hours/week ( I go out around 8.15 but children usually wake up around 9.30 so you don't need be wake up so early, only when they wake up.

    You need to know to swim because there's a swimming pool here.

    We have a person who comes 2 days a week to clean the house. But some help with the house like a member is expected. All the job is very easy and simple, and the most important thing is children enjoy with you.
    In your free time you can be with us, go to the beach with us, or whatever we do or you can travel by your shelf.

    We have a person who comes 2 days a week to clean the house. But some help with the house like a member is expected. All the job is very easy and simple, and the most important thing is children enjoy with you.

    When you finish you can stay at home, go to the swimming pool, English class to earn some money, or come with us some days to the beach or going out with me or your friends.
    you will have weekend free and a lot of free time.
    There are a lot of foreign people so it's very easy doing friends here.
    We are beginning to eat real food and healthy food and if you know cooking healthy food to play with the children could be great although not necessary. We would love to taste food of your country!

    Your principal job is playing English with the children
    You will be like an au pair, you will be a old sister for us.
    The help involves mainly playing with the children in English, story time, arts & crafts, outside games...

    We are looking for an enthusiastic person who enjoys being with and play with children, who is talkative, open-minded, smiley, responsible and honest.

    You will have almost all the weekends off and feel free to go away at weekends if you wish, no problem for us.
    It's a necessary condition to be a candidate to have a high level of English, bilingual or native, reason why this is required is because the au pair must speak to our son in English all the time.

    During your spare time you will be free to do whatever you want, you can also travel if you wish

    School days Not available now: We offer two possibilities: one if you want to be 25 hours weekly in exchange to accomodation and food or if you prefer 14 hours weekly but only for the accomodation and you provide your own food. Both are ok for us! You will take children to the school and will be with the children between 8 until 9.00 who they go into school. And then you will be with them in the evening. I have classes each two weeks on Tuesdays and Thursdays evening, and you will be this time more time and the rest of week less, never more 25 hours weekly, of course. ( Or 14 hours if you choose only accommodation).
    You will work 1 Saturday evening/night a month.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My children are bilingual, you don't have to teach English, only talk English playing

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room And use of all the house, 3 meals a day.
    The public transport is very good and very cheap to catch the public transport every day.

    We live in a flat with a balcony. The residential area has large gardens and include a swimming pool, which is open from June to September. Great location and around a lot of amenities like a shopping centre, restaurants, gyms, parks.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In return we OFFER accommodation and 3 meals/day, usecof all the house and amenities like the swimming pool.

    We are looking a English speaker native person (preferably a woman)
    Use of all the house and amenities, kitchen etc
    Use of shared of swimming pool.

    We are looking for a woman who's very responsible, very organized, honest and someone who knows what it means to take care of a child. Preferred with previous and similar experience.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours weekly, 2days and half off

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 787424564727

Comentarios (7)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Help us create an off-grid abundant heaven with an organic food forest, in the hills of Marina Alta Alicante, Spain
We are a little community of people living in a self-made house in the middle of the forest, Catalan Pyrenees, Spain