Help us with our olive trees, gardening, cooking and cleaning near Alicante in Spain

Country

España

273 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    214

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Julia & I live with my husband Ian and our 3 cats, goldfish, & 5 chickens. We live in a very pretty part of Spain where most of the locals are Spanish with just a smattering of English expats.

    We have a lovely house with land containing about 100 olive trees and a few fruit trees too.

    We would like help with gardening, weeding cleaning, cooking and general maintenance around the property and help with the horses.

    We are particularly looking for couples to help with our olive harvest between December and February.

    Unfortunately we will not accept vegetarians or vegans.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have an opportunity to learn a little of the language and to mix with our many Spanish friends. We will give you an insight into learning about the Olive harvest and caring for the trees throughout the year.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with olive trees, gardening cooking, cleaning and with the cats & chickens.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room and private shower room within the main house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Very pretty area with lots of areas to walk. Sax has a lovely castle and many shops bars, restaurants and a weekly local market. There is a bus which will take you into Alicante for interesting sightseeing or a visit to the beach. We also have a pool for your use to cool off in the hot weather. We must add that you should not have any allergies to cats.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 583146463524