Help me create a permaculture environment on my property in Weert-Tungelroy, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Hans. I am born in 1960, worked in the field of education over 40 years. Now i have just retired and am setting up my new life. I live since august 2021 in a house with about 4.100m2 of land. I want to create an permaculture-enverimont. All in small sizes of course. A few animals, a vegetable and fruitgarden. So if you like to help me with creating this, you are very welcome. Note: my land is a small private-land only. No business. So , because of this, the amount of work is limited and I prefer short stay (two weeks till one month).

    Beside of that I have a small car-repair centre at my home. Currently I want to restorate an old Jeep Cherokee although I am not a mechanic.... If you are keen on that... you are welcome to help me...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about permaculture. How you can give your own contribution to a more sustainable world. And discuss about every subject else...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You don't need special skills to be helpfull... Just a positive mind...about life and environment will do... Because of the private character the amount of work is limited.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am a beginner in Spanish language. Would like to improve this....

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay in an appartement on the first floor of my house. We can provide meals together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in a small town (1.000 inhabitants) in the South of the Netherlands. There is a little bigger town 5 km near. You can reach cities like Amsterdam, Maastricht and The Hague by train within two hours. You can use a bicycle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A campervan can be parked easily. There is electricity available.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    There is a lot of space for pets. Of course my animals have to be comfortable with yours.... And you are responsable to take care.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 582754873157