Help to create sustainable bio-garden and ecological, zero waste building project in Nemesnép, Őrség, Hungary

Country

Hungría

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    After living 20 years abroad in Central America I return to my home land and bring my aquired knowledge to share with people who wish to participate in the creation together with me.
    I will to create a new life that is sustainable and harmonious with nature by building and gardening. Just purchased a house with a land and wish to renovate the house and the barn and also create a deep mulch agriculture. The house will be equipped with rain water collector system and will use only rain water and dry toilets.
    My vision is to save the most water prossible from the rain and use it for the house. The used gray water we will clean in a natural form and will be able to use again. Therefore no underground water source will be needed to live.

    Small animals will be in the courtyard (chicken, ducks, goose) and I have 4 dogs and 3 cats. Animal lovers welcome. Walks in the forest, collecting mushrooms, etc.

    I am a shamanic practitioner and facilitate cacao ceremonies. Every week we will have sweatlodge and special events on full moons as well as solistices and equinoxes. I welcome all spirits who wish to learn together with me how to save water and how to revitalize the soil meanwhile living a happy life!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will learn together by building and gardening. As I am a shamanic practitioner, and cacao facilitators, will provide ceremonies, sweatlodges and other type of cultural, traditional activities

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My property is located in Őrség, the Westernmost part of Hungary, close to the Slovenian/Croatian/Austrian border. The area is very tranquil, the village community is only 60 people. Surrounded by slope hills, forests and vintage style villages where traditional countryside living can be observed and lived
    I need help in renovating the house, building deep mulch garden and a rainwater collecting system.
    Also the big barn requires renovation that would the the next project. It will be the center of the community as well as loft-style living quarters will be developed insite.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    tent/yurt. The main house is for community use and workawayers will be hosted in yurt
    The barn will be prepared for loft-style living quarters.
    I provide vegetarian breakfast, lunch and dinner for the workawayers. No meat will be consumed in the project!
    Well water is healthy and cold.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area is famous for nature treks, forests, country living. Őrség is considered as one of the best reserved traditional Hungarian countryside and village form.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I am running a business online and did live a digital nomad-like life in the past years. Will have fast internet, but try to limit the electonic radiation by limiting the use of wireless internet during the night

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    The property has place for campervan parking and easy access from the main road.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581512651199