Enjoy the countryside in Vicenza with babies, Italy

Country

Italia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    738

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family who loves to travel and meet new cultural realities. Both graduates me in Natural Siences(Hearth and Plant) and my husband in Economy. We are busy in the work from morning to evening.
    We have 2 children: Sara 5 years old and Samuele  32 months... they go to school.
    We want find a person help me to take care babies cooking and houseworking all make with US not by yourself.
    I love Cook and i Can teach You to make italian food and also some Natural things.
    I am fascinated by herbalism, and am very interested about plants/plant medicine I love ho to the Land to take them.

    We live in a countryside area near Vicenza, not far from Verona and Venice and very close to Mountain Little DOLOMITI.
    Our single house is in a quiet area in countryside hill, but in 5 min we are in the center of our Village by car...good for Person that love walking, running, Natural experiance....
    Great for those who love cultural and gourmet tourism and natural sport.
    I love cooking, listen music, make a dinner party in the week end.
    In our little town there is a swimmingpool and there ere a sports club for fitness.
    You can read horse and walk around the hill.
    During the week we work all day and children will be at school until 16.00
    You have a meet them about 16.30/17.00 and stay with them until 18.00/19.00
    In total max 15 hours a week with some Easy work into the house.

    In the weekend we normally devote ourselves to doing something together: a few times we stay at home others go to events organized in the area.

    There are a free italian annual lenguage course in the city or near here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Family value
    Natural respect and excursion
    Mountain value
    Architecture Tourism Verona Venice Vicenza
    Wine & Food tourism
    We can learning you a Italian food make
    Natural life stile

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Childcare
    Help in Household chores-(soft)
    Preparing meals and cleanning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Intermedio
    Spanish: Intermedio
    French: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a single house in a hill countryside area
    In a Natural area
    Single bedroom
    Food including breackfast and dinner + soft lunch or packetlunch

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Public Transpost is far from our house about 6 min by car, but about 30/40 min by wolk (3km)
    In our litle villa you can study italian lenguage play sport such as swimming tennis ... hockey ecc ecc
    there are a lot of sports club..horse center...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Me and Babies with One of our girls
Landscape from our house
Me and babies
Our family with au pair
TRISSINO Our house is very close to Vicenza (Palladio art) 1 hours by car from Venice Verona Dolomiti Adriatic sea Prosecco area Valpolicella (Amarone) Area

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 579231512551