Help us with gardening and learn about dogs in Kaposvár, Hungary

Country

Hungría

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi my name us trish my husband us jez we breed chow chows si if you would like ti come lern how to groom also we live of our land so if yo would like to help with land. Our home is in hungary we live in the forest we have a cottage that con sleep 4 persons also bring your tent if you wish to camp you can fridge in forest for wild garlic mushrooms and ftuit the forest is the second darkest forest in Europe their is an observatory 15 mins by car our home was onnce a railway station but now where the railway line used to is a walk way for hikers we keep chickens and have 4 beautiful chow chows are ife is our dogs and our land we would hope to give an expiriance of star gazing and bush craft to teach and lern from the workaways our self.. The cottage for workaways has double bedrooms and shower toilet and living room and open plan kitchen sitting room has huge sofa bed... We have weekly camp fire and get to know each other

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can get lots of trainig on dog care lorning grooming also lern about how to live self serficiant lern how ti tend vines and plant organic veg also lern the skill of life in the forest. Old farm ways.. Lern hiw to restor old furniture and live in hormone with the forest.. Its deer and wild bore

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like 4 hours a day 5 days a week to help we can offer acomadition and one main meal a day

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cottage... Or camping your choice

    We do one hot meal a day also we have weekly cook of where we cook meals that are traditional..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like looking at stary skys this is for you

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have land to put campa on

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 577681598726