Join our open-hearted family in Erlangen, Germany

Country

Alemania

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We are Paul (36), Manuela (35), Marie (6) and Hanna (4), living in Erlangen, Germany (Bavaria). As we are an open-hearted and open-minded, a conscious and attachment parenting family we are looking for a person that meets people the way we do: with respect, dignity, curiosity and honesty.

    We love the nature, sports, different cultures and people - and we are planing to live abroad for a couple of years as well...We have had an au pair for 12 months and enjoyed it a lot!

    We are living in a house close to the center of the city (you can go there by bike), to the forest, lakes, the famous "Frankenjura" (one of the biggest climbing areas in the world) and in the heart of Bavaria (close to Nuremberg, Munich, the Alps.).

    We are living in our own house in Erlangen which we renovated completely three years ago. Our house is surrounded with a garden.
    Paul is a maths and physical education teacher at High School.
    Manuela studied languages (italian, spanish and german) and lived already abroad in Italy for a while. She is building up her online business as conscious and attachment parenting coach for parents, helping them to solve conflicts with children peacefully, using communication skills like non-violent communication. Its about creating a lovely, respectful and mindful relationship to the children.

    Best from Erlangen!
    Manuela & Paul

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Erlangen is known for its University and the Center of SIEMENS (Werner Siemens is coming from Erlangen originally). So you have a lot of students and people working at Siemens, Adidas & Puma (both companys coming from here as well) living in Erlangen.

    Furthermore you are very close to the famous Frankenjura (40min by car) and the "Franconian Svizzera", Nuremberg (35min) Munich (1,5 hours) and the Alps (3-4 hours).
    As we have a car we will show you our region easily.

    We love to show you our culture and our lives here in Germany!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As Manuela (I am) is working from home and do have both of our kids at home (home schooling), we are looking for a female, non-smoking and (not Covid vaccinated welcome) person that
    > helps us with just normal things in a family: help with the housekeeping, go for shopping and
    > that we be great: help us with the cooking! or
    > loves to play with the children OR learn them something you like best (as we are a homeschooling family, any interested is gorgeous!)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Of course we would love to improve our language skills and share German:)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room of course (about 10qm with a closet, desk and bed).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With your time off we highly recommend to travel in Bavaria as we are in the middle of it!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 575568789229