Experience Russian province and assist with the English language in Bely, Russia

Country

Rusia

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Svetlana.
    Will be back to Europe in mai 2021 and would be able to welcome volunteers from Mai to September 2021 in our house in Russia.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You travel to "real Russia". Bely is a small town, very authentic and surrounded by nature. We have a bicycle you can use. Shops (like everything in the town) are availiable in walking distance. You can use our kitchen to cook what you want, you are also invited to eat with us, if you like our mainly vegetarian food. There are a lot of seasonal (organic) vegetables/fruits in our garden, you can use it for cooking. Behind our garden there is a river you can swim in. Children and teens are very welcome!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We invite volunteers with the following skills to our place in Russia.
    1) Languages - Spanish, French, Arabic teacher for my daughter. Great if you can play piano or chess and have experience in working with kids.
    2) Violine teacher
    3) Ballet teacher
    4) IT person who can help me with my web page, SEO, Marketing

    Welcome to our home,
    Svetlana

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My daughter Anna (14) is learning French, Spanish and Arabic. Also interested in improving English pronouncation. She can offer Russian and German (both her native languages).

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a separate small bungalow in the garden or a double room in the main house (if available). Shared bathroom and kitchen in the main house.
    No smoker. No alcohol.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Internet is availalble in the main house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wifi is available in the main house, approx 80 meters from the workaway accommodation.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 574762326194