Help me to create a beautiful place and explore unique culture in Negombo, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    G'day Folks,
    My name is Nilesh, 39 years old. I was lucky enough to have lived and studied in Melbourne, Australia where I learned n grew a lot... I am a community worker by profession but had this desire to get involved in tourism and to become a good host.

    So I am looking for someone who could help me build my own little homestay in my coastal town area.
    I need my place to be very homely and comfortable where guests can feel very relaxing. I would like to make some art decorations to give the place a trendy look.

    I look forward to hearing from you all ... Thank You 🙏🏽

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers will benefit a lot from learning about new ethnic values, different cultural habits believes, and even learn about a variety of different foods and spices...
    As a host, I'll make sure I am there for you every step of the way n make you feel as if its you are at home cuz that's how we treat our friends!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need someone who could assist me in setting up my place on the web, decorating the rooms, and making the place very attractive with some trendy vibes!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am a native Sri Lankan so I can teach you my local language and I am pretty it would come in handy whilst your stay in Sri Lanka..

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There will be a separate room for my Workawayer living @ my place.

    We can share our food, even cook together. You can take some valuable knowledge n insights into Sri Lankan cuisine ..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 572915586665