Help with childcare and discover Italy and its wonderful people and places, Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italia

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with 4 children (16y girl, 13y boy, 11y girl, 8y boy). I am from Tuscany while my husband has Japanese roots. Then, our kids are a nice mix of both cultures. We live in a town very close to Milan and we love hosting people, especially from other countries. We speak many languages (Italian, english, japanese, chinese, french and a bit of swedish and german) and we believe that meeting other people from different cultures is a must for our kids.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During the time off (the weekends), the traveller will have the opportunity to visit one of the most beautiful part of Italy. Cooking together will be a nice way to learn how to prepare genuine Italian food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person who is willing to stay with us. We are looking for a young english speaking person (mother tongue) who is willing to teach english to our children, mostly playing with them. A strong leadership feature and passion to play, have fun and communicate properly with kids is most welcome. Cooking skills are a plus!
    A nice dog lives with us (even though she thinks that we are living in her place) and sometimes she would appreciate to take a stroll together.
    People with previous similar experience with kids and pets will be advantaged, but it is not mandatory.
    The location is very close to Milan and is easily reached by subway.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The person will have his/her own room and bathroom. Meals will be prepared and consumed all together. In the backyard there is a garden. We are not vegetarians, but we usually don't eat too much meat. We love healthy and good tasting food. We go to sleep not too late.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The weekends are a time where the traveler can use to get around. There is a subway station in town and it is possible to get there in 10-15 minutes walk. From there, you can get to Milan main train station in 30'.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 572898635135