Come and join us at our family home near Milan, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family of four, very interested in cultural exchange. We have two kids of nine and almost five years old and we would like to teach them that we are part of a big family. We also have a middle size dog. We live in a small town (Triuggio) 40 minutes by train from the centre of Milan (train station is 1.8 km from our place) in a green and hilly area called "Brianza". We are also close to one of the biggest parks in Europe (Monza park) and close to lake Como.
    We are looking for someone who likes nature and kids and is interested in sharing some time with us helping kids developing english language and go for a walk sometimes with the dog.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers will be part of the family participating with family activities sharing meals with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone that could take care of our kids in the morning or in the afternoon for summer months for at least 3 days a week (Monday to Friday).
    At other times of the year, we need some help in the afternoon (after 3:30 pm) to pick up our girl at kindergarten (by foot about 1.5 km) and in general to play with the kids.
    We require that you speak english fluently so you can teach the kids the language while playing with them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We would provide a room with a little private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Train is the most useful public transportation at walkable distance. Moreover, if you like riding the bike this is the perfect place to practice (you can use one of our bikes). We live in a nice area close to historic cities (Monza and Milan) and wonderful lakes (lake Como and other smaller lakes) and mountains where you could go skiing in winter months.
    There are also nice restaurants close by to taste fine italian food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours per day or about 20 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 571465914848