We are looking for companions for our family adventures in the countryside near Wodzislaw Slaski, Poland

Country

Polonia

77 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    350

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey!
    We are a large, happy, family of Polish consisting of mom, dad and three sons. Dad is working professionally, mom takes care of children and conducts homeschooling. The boys are at the age of 14 years, 8 years and 5 years.
    We invite you to our beautiful Silesia. We live in the countryside near Wodzislaw Slaski. We are couchsurfers so we have experience in hosting.
    What can we offer?
    Lots of fun with gorgeous kids, extremely warm atmosphere of family life, amazing sense of humor, peace in the air, lovely Silesian dialect and a little geocaching adventure.
    Each of us has a great collection of something… MIrela has great books and ekofriendlysolutions for everything, DOminik has an stones-collection, MIkołaj has LEGO, and KOsta - he has an impressive collection of ….
    HA! You have to find it guys!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am sure anyone can learn a lot from us – how to make a perfect coffee, draw a mindmap, find a box full of toys in a forest, how to extend a short walk into some real challenge or how to wash your hair without a shampoo: ) We can learn Polish, talk about geocaching, the history of our region, to show monuments, nature reserves, local attractions. We are also very social life and certainly you will know many interesting people. We are happy also to share our knowledge and experience we have as parents and professionals in our fields (Kosta miner and Mirela is a teacher).
    In the neighborhood there are two other families hosting volunteers, so there is opportunity to meet other volunteers and joint tours

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Homeschooling takes us a lot of time, which and so we have little with three children. We need help with the children, at home and in the garden. To help with the children, we would like volunteers to: play with the children, spoke English or any other language (not Polish). In the house we will treat volunteers as family members and we will endow his duties as the other (cleaning, assisting in the preparation and clean up after meals, shopping etc.). In the garden we have a lot of work with trees, shrubs and lawn.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Czech: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can host max. 2 people in the living room on one couch sofa bed with the sheets, pillows and duvets which is sufficiently large and comfortable.
    The house is at the village, close to the city. Around the house is a large garden and it's near to the forest. The room is on the ground floor and is open to the kitchen and dining area, and against a bathroom. The room has a sofa, 2 armchairs, piano, couch, bookcase. There is no TV. At night we are on a different floor, so guests will not be disturbed by us. On the day we use the whole house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nearby is a forest with a nature trail, at which we have our goecaching trail. Nearby interesting places are: Pszczyna, Żory, Cieszyn (you can find there cieszynianka - anywhere else apparently not growing), Racibórz, Rudy Raciborskie, nature reserve Łężczok, Arboretum Moravian Gate and a few wooden churches. There is also a Industrial Monuments Route (zabytkitechniki.pl), museums and many other interesting places, bike trails, kayaking, mountain. With neighboring cities are direct buses or trains to Krakow, Warsaw, Prague, Wroclaw, Vienna. And this is only a small part of local opportunities.

    Public Transportation Access:
    Car - A1 highway exit is realy close,
    Bus and train - direct buses or trains to Krakow, Warsaw, Prague, Wroclaw, Vienna from neighboring cities
    Plane - nearest airports - Katowice, Kraków, Ostrava
    We can pick you up if it's not too far away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 569916585873