Help with some outdoor planting projects and join our family near Castelo Novo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

127 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with 2 daughters. Our move to the country side serves the purpose of having a new experience. Although we continue to work remotely, we are developing our knowledge about gardening, farming and land care. In a near future we also want to have more animals around. For now we have 2 dogs, 1 cat, 2 sheep's and 1 rooster.
    Our goal is to develop a family agriculture that serves our needs and gives us pleasure taking care of.
    Joining us you will be part of this adventure.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By visiting us you can profit from our Portuguese culture and our day-to-day learning experience in our land were we try to produce our food and live a more joyful life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in general maintenance: cutting trees, branches and grass. Forest work with chainsaw and weed wacker, stack wood, clean pathways thought the forest and cut dead trees with chainsaw.
    Every year we are developing our vegetable garden with new cultures. We need help to water it and keep the bad grass away.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Norwegian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We recovered a tiny house next to our home.
    It has a comfortable bed, a small kitchen, private bathroom and your own internet connection.
    You can see photos and request for more details.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    By staying with us you can benefit from Castelo Novo surroundings: we have the Gardunha mountain with lot of walking paths, a river beach, fresh water and good food.
    During the summer we have several village celebrations. It's a good opportunity to know traditions.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes. We are digital workers ourselves.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    It's ok to park near our house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 568528216541