Magdelen Islands

Country

Canadá

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2018

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me and my husband and our 19 months old daughter live in Magdelen Islands which is a beautiful archipelago in the middle of gulf of st-lawrence. We are a quiet and easy going couple that enjoy outdoors and good food. In august our daughter's daycare is closed for 3 weeks that's why we need somebody to take care of her.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is on the street is called "dune-du-sud" which is 10 minutes away from one the most beautiful beaches (walking distance) on the magdelen islands. We have bicycles and kayak to lend to our guest. There are many things to do in our islands from kite-surf to kayaking, scuba diving, fishing,etc... And here is an heaven for fresh sea food! We will at least provide one supper with fresh lobster!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for somebody who can take care of my daughter during the day for the first 3 weeks of August. She is a 19 months old, very easy going little girl who likes to go out very much. I will be working from 09:00 a.m to 5 p.m but my husband won't work full time so we can arrange a flexible schedule with the traveller. The only time we definately need a full day baby-sitting is 17th and 18 th of August.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English- french- turkish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide a seperate bedroom with 54" bed. We have a common washroom with a shower upstaires and a bathtub in downstairs bedroom. Our guest can use all the appliances as he/she wishes and we provide meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    he Magdalen Islands form a small archipelago in the Gulf of Saint Lawrence, consisting of 6 islands.
    The islands are known for their beautiful beaches and iron-rich, red cliffs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 565251573724