Stay in beautiful, sunny Denia and help look after our daughter in Alicante, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

134 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    22  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ** Currently looking for a female to stay for 3 months from the beginning of March until the end of May**

    My husband and I moved from Ireland to Denia in 2016 with our daughter(3 years) and we are loving life in this gorgeous town by the sea. Our house is five minutes from the beach which stretches for miles. We love the slower pace of life here with a range of outdoor activities at our doorstep. We enjoy cycling, hiking, yoga, going to the beach and also have swimming pools in the garden for hot weather!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the opportunity to stay in a really beautiful location by the sea and if you want you can improve your English. The house is modern with a swimming pool in the beautiful shared gardens. You will learn lots about toddlers and have great fun spending time with our daughter. The work is not difficult and you will have time to explore the Costa Blanca. There is lots to see in Denia itself and you can spend weekends exploring Valencia and Alicante along with other beautiful towns nearby.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for an independent energetic person who loves children to stay with us and help around the house with cooking and looking after our daughter. We love to get up early and embrace the day, so someone with this type of attitude would be a great fit. For those wishing to practice English it's a great opportunity to learn English in Spain :) We love a healthy outdoor type of life and enjoy cooking healthy food, so someone with these interests would be ideal. Please note we don't eat much meat. The help needed is 4-5 hours a day, usually 2 hours looking after our daughter and the other 2-3 hours(depending on your speed of working!) cooking the evening meal and tidying up afterwards.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English. Conversational Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own double room and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Denia is a great place if you like the outdoors, you have the sea and the mountain at your doorstep. You can get the bus to Valencia or a Alicante or nearby towns. We are an hours drive from both Alicante & Valencia aiports. We are quite a busy family so someone who is happy sightseeing/exploring by themselves at weekends would be best suited to our house as we don't always have the time at weekends to do these types of activities. Also note this is not a place with a big night life scene!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 557742284499