Help out at our campsite and learn about Italian cuisine in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Country

Dominicana, República

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a total of 3 person with in our team one gardener , one handy men and one person that prepare food
    We are from Europe from Italy we like good food and you will take part! I am a profesional chef de cuisine , italian culture, we do speak fluent in several language , Spanish , Italian , english and french! The camping is located in a nice area of Miches 45 minus from Punta cana airport , 5 km from playa esmeralda and all the project is facing montana redonda

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a one of kind camping project , the team will learn how to farm the land , learn about local fruit , and cocoa , be part of a small team
    They will learn how to manage guest and also how to organise ecotourism excursion
    you will live in a luxury tent , just few mints aways from the beach punta cana and it airport
    This is located 45 minus aways you can ride bike and experience the local culture
    remote workers and digital nomads welcome

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will help us to attend the guest to the camp tent , welcoming them show them around the local area , keep clean the camp tent
    You will work 5 hours a days for 5 days a week !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    shared luxury tent with a full bed
    3 daily meal will be provide during the working days

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    can go to beach , horse riding, ciclyng , swim travel the island!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    you will have access to internet if you are a digital nomad!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    you can use our parking !

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 555358737758